Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tes can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tes can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Megan H.
Megan H.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Tes is great! She was very accommodating, sent us lots of photos, and Penny had a great time at her house.

Tes K.
It was a treat to watch Penny :) Thanks for the feedback Megan!
Tes K.
Krista B.
Krista B.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Tes was so attentive to my pup and provided me with multiple pictures and updates during his 1 night stay. Even with a pup who has a medicine and food schedule she was more than happy to watch him! Kalypso came back happy and so sleepy! I will definitely be reaching out to Tes again for any dog sitting needs.

Tes K.
Thanks Krista! I really enjoyed having him over as well, he's such a great and easygoing pup. Glad you ...
Tes K.
Evangeline E.
Evangeline E.
Jul 2, 2018

Tes is a great fur-momma! I don’t trust most people with my dogs as I’m super skeptical of who takes care of my babies but she was really friendly and assured me that my dogs were in great hands! She has the sweetest Australian Shepherd and she got along great with my two pups, even though my dogs are shy! I would definitely use Tesia again :)

Tes K.
Tes K.

About Tes

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible & Experienced FT Dog Mom!

I have 20 years of experience with dogs of various breeds and energy levels, and 6 years of experience specifically with taking care of my geriatric dog (who I took care of for 18+ years)! I learned how to care for his incontinence, special eye needs, high anxiety, and specific dietary special needs. I'm at home now full time with my 1 year old Mini Aussie and have had experience with multiple dogs living in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tes' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tes' Pets

Olive

Miniature Australian Shepherd
1 year, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Tes watches your pet

In Tes' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tes' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.