Terry D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terry can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Terry's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Diogo P.
Diogo P.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Terry and her family are very experienced dog owners. We had previously left our pug with them just for the day, but this was the first time leaving him overnight. Terry is very knowledgeable and was not fazed when my dog cried a little before going to sleep the first night. Pick up and drop off were very flexible and communication was easy. Their dog Duke is very friendly to people and dogs of all ...

Terry D.
Diogo P.
Diogo P.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Terry is an experienced dog owner and took great care of Mishka during his stay. Her dog (Duke) is super friendly to people and other dogs, including small dogs. Communication was very easy and drop off/ pick up times were flexible. Her kids also love dogs and are very good with them. The backyard is completely fenced and it's a huge plus if you have a playful dog.
Since our usual sitter was not available ...

Terry D.
Ellen F.
Ellen F.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Terry and her family are wonderful and made Natalie feel loved and cozy during the holidays - I can’t recommend her enough. The pics she sent of Dylan hugging Natalie were the best. So thankful I found Terry!?❤️

Terry D.

About Terry

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day large fenced yard

Pets are part of our family we go on long walks at Fort Funston, the beach, and our neighborhood. We have a very friendly Portuguese Water Dog that loves to play. We have two boys ages 11 and 12 that love dogs and know how to wear dogs out. I have had dogs all my life from 3 pounds to 120. I have had several therapy dogs that I take to the hospital and cancer ...

About Terry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Terry's Pets

Duke

Portuguese Water Dog
3 years, 4 months old, 55 lbs.

When Terry watches your pet

In Terry's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Terry's Neighborhood

Terry's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.