Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Carolina P.
Carolina P.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Terri is my Lola's second mom. I was freaking out with a 10 days traveling schedule and as soon as I saw how Terri treated Lola in our first meeting, I knew she was staying in a second home away from home. Wow! I got photos, funny remarks and encouraging texts during those days to know Lola was having a great time, eating well and sleeping like as part of Terri's family. We even got ...

Terri U.
Terri U.
Kerston Y.
Kerston Y.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Great boarding for our pup! Terri is great to work with, she is a wonderful host and my pup loved staying over to play with her and her pups. Would def rec Terri!

Terri U.
Terri U.
Guy K.
Guy K.
Jul 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Terri was great. She texted me with updates and pictures several times a day. My dog looked really happy when I picked him up . He was very comfortable around Terri.

Terri U.
Terri U.

About Terri

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover with a huge heart ❤️

I have had animals all my life, from cats, birds, horses, cow, and dogs. I'm the person everybody depends on to take care of their animals and their homes when needed. I currently have a Malrese that I rescued. I also have a 14 year old that also loves animals. I am a teacher that teaches students with special needs so yes I have a huge heart. I do live in an apartment, but we ...

What Terri would like to know about your dog

No preference, just a sweet, house broken, social with animals and be ready to be loves, played with and spoiled

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Terri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Terri's Pets

Cupcake

Maltese
7 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Bo

Chihuahua and Pug
2 years, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Terri watches your pet

Walks, play fetch or anything he/ she prefers. I'm here to make sure he/she is as comfortable as can be while away from the family.

In Terri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Terri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.