Terri S.

Terri S.

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$150
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$80
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Terri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Terri

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Relaxing environment fenced yard

My home is welcome to all dog friendly dogs. Must be house trained or willing to learn. My yard is private and fensed for all protection. I only take 1sitting dog at a time, along with my 2 is a full day. I do not use crates here I allow free roam since it's very secured. Within walking distance to open run field and small creek during summer. I offer dog pool or relaxing in ...

What Terri would like to know about your dog

During our meet and greet I allow your pet to get to know my feel and smell. Excitement is good. I will ask you the basic requirements for your pets safety and emergency contacts. If allowed by you i will photo. I will keep all info private in folder also contains my Rover info and any personal questions or concerns you may have. You Will be completely satisfied and confident in me before I ever take or stay with your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Terri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Terri's Pets

Simeon

4 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Terri watches your pet

I follow your schedule, as close as I can. I enjoy letting dogs be dogs. I'm not a trainer I am a companion and playmate. I have a beautiful open park at the end of my block, trails, small creek. Time for laying in the sun, belly rubs. I have a lot of dog toys, but I will follow your directions on toys and treats. My car is supplied with necessary items my supply of leashes, water, clean ups, towels and blankets. I have at home the entire 1st floor open for them. I have 2 large crates to use as needed, I do not crate unless requested or emergency would come up. This is a free range home. Off my kitchen is a small yet comfy deck, good for water breaks, sun shine, leading down a few steps to my total front and back secured fensed yard. I have a small pond, poses no danger to anyone. I use kiiddie pools when in season, I also have 2 water fountains that supply fresh running water daily.

In Terri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Terri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.