Terri S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Terri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Terri's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

11 Reviews

Christina I.
Christina I.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Terri was very professional and accommodating. Would definitely leave our dog with her again.

Terri S.
Shelly A.
Shelly A.
Aug 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Terri was friendly, sweet and generous. It was a short last minute booking easily handled. When I forgot to give her the care instructions for my food she gave Princess her own chicken. Thank you so much Terri! I will definitely be booking with you again.

Hi Shelly, Thank you for the nice review. They make my day.
Terri S.
Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Aug 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Terri was wonderful! She kept me up to date on my pug Bean and I felt she was well taken care of. Terri is trustworthy and I would absolutely book with her again.

Thanks!

Hi Alyssa, Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review, they mean a lot! Would it be ...
Terri S.

About Terri

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I light up when a dog smiles!

Home – that’s the feeling I want your four-legged friend to feel right when they step through my door, like they are just taking a trip to their second home. I'll go above and beyond to make sure your pet is comfortable and secure. Is your dog social, I'm close to Cedarvale dog park. Likes private walks, I'm steps from the Beltline trail. They just prefer chillin', I'm highly skilled in that area. I generally ...

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Senior Dog Experience

About Terri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Terri's Pets

Phantom

Doberman Pinscher
1 year old, 84 lbs.

When Terri watches your pet

In Terri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Terri's Neighborhood

Terri's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.