Terri S.

Terri S.

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri can host 1 dog per night.
Terri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Latonya D.
Latonya D.
May 8, 2018

Terri is very passionate about dogs..I had an emergency and had to leave my dog with her for an extended period of time..although I missed my dog I didn't worry because I knew she was in the best care. Terri treated her like her own. She showed my dog kindness, love, and sensitivity. My dog is older , so patience is essential when caring for her. I would recommend Terri as an experienced, reliable ...

Terri S.
Terri S.
Monise S.
Monise S.
May 8, 2018

I have a male maltese, Maxwell, he is 1 year and 9 months old, I got him as a gift/donation when he was 4 months and Terri always helped me taking care of him, he is my first dog so she always helped a lot, I traveled for 15 days in 2017 and she took care of him perfectly, very lovely and caring about his needs, everytime I need I take him to her ...

Terri S.
Terri S.

About Terri

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Freedom!

I have been dog sitting for family and friends for years and I love it! I have 2 small female geriatric dogs at home and one chihuahua. They get along with everybody and they are not territorial. I know how difficult it is to be there all the time for your babies and you want to know someone is willing to help out because they love animals. I can board, but I still work full ...

What Terri would like to know about your dog

I will want to know of any bad habits or conditions such as chewing, digging, allergies, incontinence, temperament, and any health concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Terri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Terri's Pets

Xena

Chihuahua
9 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Layla

Pekingese and Poodle
16 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Ginger

Pekingese and Poodle
17 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.