Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Amy B.
Amy B.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Terri took our dog into her pack for 2 weeks. At the meet & greet, our dogs played and I knew he would have plenty of playmates to distract him from our absence. My only worry was wether he’d be sad to come back home to a one dog house. Terri is knowledgeable & able to adapt to handle doggie behavior issues as they occur.

Terri P.
Terri P.
Sue Ann Z.
Sue Ann Z.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Love Terri!!- will definitely book again !

Terri P.
Terri P.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Feb 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Terri took great care of my pup. She and her dogs were very welcoming to my quirky, but loveable mutt. She sent lots of pictures, took him on a few car rides and a walk at the park... all of his favorite things! She was also very flexible to work with. I would highly recommend her!

Terri P.
Terri P.

About Terri

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary Assistant Sitter for you

I currently work part time as a Veterinary Assistant. I'm very skilled at giving pets meds as well as being very in tune with pets needs on a daily basis
I have experience with all sizes, species, & breeds of animals. I live on a farm with both fenced in doggie area as well as fenced pasture if the need arises to watch your large critters as well! My dogs at home are very well ...

What Terri would like to know about your dog

Please have vaccines up to date & it would be best if we had a meet & greet (dogs) before we make any commitment on either end.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Terri's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Terri's Pets

Sedona

Samoyed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Kerrigan

Border Collie
14 years old, 50 lbs.

Jake

Doberman Pinscher and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.