Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jen N.
Jen N.
Apr 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Terri and Dennis are amazing, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a dog sitter. Our 10-month old dog, Angus, stayed with them for 13 days while we were on vacation. Beyond providing for his basic needs and taking him for multiple walks a day, Terri and Dennis treated Angus like a member of their family. They sent pictures daily, and we could see that Angus was comfortable, happy, and receiving lots of ...

Terri M.
Terri M.
Karen B.
Karen B.
Mar 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great stay with Terri ! He was very quick to fall in love with her . She and her husband are absolutely wonderful with dogs. For the first time my dog didn't care at all about being home and I think he was missing his "other" family. Terri sent me photos and updates to help ease my mind that assure me that all was great with my "fur baby". I will absolutely be ...

Terri M.
Terri M.

About Terri

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Calm environment, work from home

Personal attention and care will be provided to your dog so you don’t need to worry while you are away from your pet. We only will take one dog at a time and must meet dog and owner prior to watching to make sure it is a good fit. Our goal is to provide a nice calm, relaxing environment for your pet so they are comfortable as well while you are gone. We work ...

What Terri would like to know about your dog

Non shedding dogs only.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Terri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Terri's Pets

Winston

Poodle
3 years, 4 mo. old, 83 lbs.

When Terri watches your pet

3-4 leashed walks / day.
Outside play with balls and frisbees
Inside play with toys
Cage free environment
GPS will be on your dog so you can monitor your dogs activity level and have comfort you know where your dog is at all times

In Terri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Terri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.