Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terri can host 1 dog per night.
Terri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Shelley R.
Shelley R.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Terry was wonderful with my service dog Sparky! We had a meet and greet and she made me feel so at ease with my fears of leaving my service dog with someone. Her apartment was very clean and safe for Sparky to stay with Terry and her family during my surgery. She sent me pictures of him and I never felt nervous for him or myself. I’d definitely have him stay with her again ...

Terri G.
Terri G.
Lawna Z.
Lawna Z.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Very good with Missy. Will use Terri again!

Terri G.
Terri G.
Melanie W.
Melanie W.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Terri is smart reliable and an absolute dear ! She loved my dog as well as I do and took perfect care of her for over 6 weeks while I worked all day every day ! She dropped in 2x a day and often took her out or to the park - could not have survived without Terri!

Terri G.
Terri G.

About Terri

year of experience
  • Freedom Service Dogs of America Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Stay doggie, stay

After years as a corporate travel agent helping executives get in and out of difficult places and dealing with crises, I’m moving on to a more serious endeavor: pet sitting.
I’ve had dogs in my life since I was five years old. My current canine is a 14-year-old Jack Russell terrier adopted from a rescue group.
“Are you sure?” a rescue shelter worker asked when I said I wanted to meet the older ...

About Terri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Terri's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier
16 years, 8 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Terri watches your pet

In Terri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Terri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.