Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terresa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Terresa can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Aaron S.
Aaron S.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Terresa took great care of our cats while we were away! She sent pics each time she stopped by and gave the cats extra attention by playing with them! Highly recommend!!

Terresa B.
Terresa B.
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of my pups.

Terresa B.
Terresa B.
Carol Y.
Carol Y.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful! Teresa spoils Zoe. She bathed her, trimmed her face, and put a pretty bow in her hair.?

Terresa B.
Terresa B.

About Terresa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

There's no place like home!

We are an avid pet family consisting of two dogs, cats, fish, and chickens. I have lots of experience with various animals as I grew up on a farm.
I have 3 children, (ages 12,14,17) and they love to help care for pets too! One aspires to be a veterinarian and loves to care for animals and take them for walks. He was the pet walker for our old neighborhood and is very ...

What Terresa would like to know about your dog

How well they get along with other dogs and cats?
Allergies/Special Medications?
What are their eating habits and sleeping preferences?
And anything else that would be beneficial to your pet having a comfortable stay!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Terresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Terresa's Pets

Bella

Chihuahua
5 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Koko

Cardigan Welsh Corgi and Mixed
9 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Terresa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
Around the neighborhood, trail behind our house, or Top of the World hiking trail.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I am willing to do small additional tasks as needed, such as watering the plants and bringing in the mail.
If you have several pets, I am definitely willing to negotiate prices =)

In Terresa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Terresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.