Teri N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Kristy R.
Kristy R.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Teri was great! We received updates throughout the weekend and our dogs came home exhausted!

Teri N.
Teri N.
Susan R.
Susan R.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend. Teri does have a special way with animals. Trusted her with Rose, and my dog has not stayed anywhere else, but liked Teri. Thanks Teri!

Teri N.
Teri N.
Anne H.
Anne H.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks Teri! The pups enjoyed running around in the large yard that is on site, and Teri worked with our schedule. Multiple fenced areas for the dogs,and they enjoyed their stay. Highly recommended.

Teri N.
Teri N.

About Teri

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Support Christian Missions!

Welcome and thank you for considering me to take care of your dog(s)! **Please note that at this time I am only boarding dogs 50 lbs and under.**

A bit about me: I am a professional pet-sitter and dog-walker with a lot of experience with different breeds and personalities. Pet-sitting is my full-time job so I am mostly with the dogs. I spend nearly 24/7 with dogs and am very familiar with them ...

What Teri would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences. My smallest client is 2 lbs full grown and my largest client is 110 lbs with all sizes, types, and personalities mixed in. Temperament is more important than breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Teri's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Teri's Pets

Finney

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 11 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Charlie

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Teri watches your pet

Activities: Play groups based on size and style of play, fetching balls and sticks, freely running (supervised) on the property. Plus, napping, of course!

In Teri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Teri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.