Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teri can host 1 dog per night.
Teri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

This family is excellent! My dog really enjoyed being with them. One of my favorite photos of my dog is with their son!

Teri B.
Teri B.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Jan 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Shamus had a wonderful weekend at Teri's! Between playing with her 2 dogs in the backyard and snuggling on the sofa, he couldn't have been happier and came home tuckered out! I was most appreciative of her care. Communication with her was prompt and booking process was easy. Would definitely ask her to watch him in the future. Thanks, Teri!

Teri B.
Teri B.
Gina-Marie M.
Gina-Marie M.
Nov 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Teri is awesome! My dog was treated as part of her family. He made some new friends and it sounds like he made himself right at home:-). I will definitely be contacting her in the future!

Teri B.
Teri B.

About Teri

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me spoil your dogs!

My husband and I both grew up with labs and we are true dog lovers! Currently, we have 2 big chocolate labs that are spoiled rotten and I call them my 4-legged children. They are very nice and friendly, and love to play with other dogs. We have a smaller house with a big, fenced-in backyard, so we'd likely only have 1 or 2 dogs visiting us at a time. We'd love to have your ...

What Teri would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about the dog's routine, how much exercise they get and about their personality. They will have to get along with my two dogs, so they need to be friendly and like to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Teri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Teri's Pets

Moses

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 1 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Beatrice

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Teri watches your pet

We love to take our dogs on walks and to the dog park nearby. Our dogs love to swim so any time we can get them in the water, we do it. The more exercise we can give them the better they behave. What do your dogs like to do?

In Teri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Teri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.