Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tereza can host 1 dog per night.
Tereza can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Luis M.
Luis M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Tereza,
I´d like to thank you and Lucas for taking care of Luna as well as for your flexibility to help us with the last minute changes that we had during these days. For sure, I´ll contact you when we need to look after Luna again.
Thank you.

Tereza M.
Thank you, Luis! Luna is a great, nice and kind dog :) If you ever need to look after her again ...
Tereza M.
Michael L.
Michael L.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Tereza was amazing looking after our sensitive new age dog.
Hugo gets anxious in New environments but warmed to tereza and Lucas amazingly.
Hugo got sick during the stay and tereza looked after Hugo perfectly and kept us updated throughout.
When we took Hugo back to see tereza again, he was just as excited to see tereza as he was us.
Fully recommend tereza.

Tereza M.
Thank you for your kind words, Michael! Hugo is amazing dog and it is an honour to look after him ...
Tereza M.
Michael D.
Michael D.
Apr 16, 2018

Tereza is best dog sitter. i can recomend her for your poppy. She likes small dogs. Very nicely take care bout my dog. She lives in downtown.

Tereza M.
Tereza M.

About Tereza

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

New best friend wanted! :)

I have just moved here from Europe, my dog stayed there and I really miss him. That is why, I would like to cuddle, play and take care of other dogs in order not to miss him this much :) Back home, I have a small Yorkshire terrier and I trained him, took care of him, played with him and cuddled him a lot. Moreover, my partner stays with me, so we are both able to ...

What Tereza would like to know about your dog

I prefer small and medium dogs and dogs, who are not sad when they are being taken care of by a "stranger."

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tereza's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.