Teresa W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host 1 dog per night.
Teresa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Teresa's Photos

of clients received photo updates


4 Reviews

Mila S.
Mila S.
Aug 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Teresa is very caring and friendly! She took great care of our dogs. We received daily updates and were at ease knowing they’re in good hands! Thank you so much, Teresa!

Teresa W.
Heather B.
Heather B.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Teresa was absolutely fantastic with our two pups. She cared for them as her own and followed all of our care instructions to the tee! We will definitely use her again.

Teresa W.
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Teresa is awesome! She and her pup, Wilson were so good to my little Rosemary. Rose felt comfortable and welcomed right away. I could tell she was in no hurry to come home from all the pictures Teresa sent. I have to say that Teresa took care of Rosemary like she was her own pup and was just so sweet to her and me. We were moving and stressed out and our usual sitters were ...

Teresa W.

About Teresa

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Our pets are family.

Hello! My name is Teresa. I have been an animal lover my entire life and have been the pet parent to many animals over the years, from dogs and cats to donkeys and horses! I currently have a 2 year old foxhound named Wilson! I will provide your dog(s) with the same love and care that I provide mine and all the other animals I’ve had in the past. I enjoy being outside and being ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

Whatever is important to you about your dog is important to me. Please share any preferences your dog has about eating, playing, toys, walking, whatever! I want their stay to be a joyous one.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Teresa's Pets


American Foxhound
1 year, 11 months old, 46 lbs.

When Teresa watches your pet

When your much loved dog comes to stay with me he/ she will receive lots of play time and loving interaction. Fresh water and attention is always available. I want your dog to be happy, safe and feel loved while they are in my care. We have many parks in the area which are perfect for a dog walk. My house is dog happy! Your pup can makes themselves at home and a vacation too!

In Teresa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Teresa's Service Area

Teresa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.