Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host 1 dog per night.
Teresa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Cindy H.
Cindy H.
July 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Teresa did a great job with our beagle while we were away on vacation. She updated us with their activities as well as sent us pictures daily. I would highly recommend her to anybody who is looking for a pet sitter.

Teresa T.
Teresa T.
Gloria F.
Gloria F.
January 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Terri was terrific with our poodle, Abbey ! They would go on two walks per day along with Smokey, Terri's dog. Also, Abbey needed eye drops for her cataracts and also some eardrops when needed. Everything was done perfectly.

I especially enjoyed receiving pictures and texts about Abbey's progress while we were on vacation.
That was so appreciated, and I can highly recommend Terri ! She was great.

Teresa T.
Teresa T.
Bryce T.
Bryce T.
December 30, 2016
Verified Stay

My four-legged friends recent stay with Teresa went very well. I would definitely recommend Teresa to anyone in south Durham that needs a nearby Dog Vacay home. Pick up and drop off were very easy. Will use Teresa again for sure.

Teresa T.
Teresa T.

About Teresa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Terri at Southpoint Dog Boarding

I have had dogs all my life. Sometimes 2 at a time along with cats. I love having animals around the house and love going on walks with them. I have experience with small and large dogs. Right now I have a beautiful 10 year old male beagle named Smokey. We take two walks a day. I live in a townhome, but can still get enough outside time with the dog and then he gets ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Teresa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Teresa's Pets

Smokey

Beagle
11 years, 6 mo. old, 46 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.