Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

You were fantastic!

Teresa T.
Teresa T.
Domenech A.
Domenech A.
Jan 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My favorite people to leave my pup with when I'm away, highly recommended!

Teresa T.
Teresa T.
Sean O.
Sean O.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Great stay with Teresa!

We had some special needs with this stay and Teresa was very accommodating. Teresa updated us regularly with photos and reports. Also, we could all tell that Teresa's dogs were very supportive of our pup's condition and respected her limited mobility. I have already spoken with Teresa regarding future plans and we plan on leaving our pup with her again - very soon.

Thanks for the great experience!

Teresa T.
Teresa T.

About Teresa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Tails Hotel, a DOG good time!

Hello, my name is Teresa I am 32 years of age. I am currently have a part time position that allows me to love on animals and there is not a better way to generate extra money than loving on your animals. I had a dog for 10 years, sweet heart (LEAH) who was a Labrador Retriever I had Leah since she was 10 weeks old . Since Leah I have gotten 2 other fur babies ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if it listens or has a mind of its own, potty trained or not, is it a chewer, digger etc. MALE DOGS MUST NOT MARK THEIR TERRITORY.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Teresa's Pets

Dezi

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Diesel

Doberman Pinscher
2 years old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.