House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We've used Teresa twice now and she takes amazing care of our two pups while we're out of town. She takes them out and about and leaves our home is perfect condition. We'll definitely use her again !

Teresa S.
Teresa S.
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Teresa was the absolute best! She stayed at our house while my husband and I went out of town last minute for the weekend. While we were gone she took our 2 dogs out and about and was willing to help with a few things around the house that we had forgetting before leaving. We came home to a super clean house and can't wait to use her again!!

Teresa S.
Teresa S.
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
Mar 14, 2018

Teresa is a wonderful, loving, and caring person. She shows compassion for all life, and she has a true passion for animals. She is always enthusiastic about any pet or furry creature! She continually has the well-being of dogs in mind and works toward creating a warm and friendly environment for them.

Teresa S.
Teresa S.

About Teresa

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The best care for your best friend!

I'm an animal enthusiast! I've grown up around just about every house pet you could imagine, and my love for animals roots deep. I'm new to Rover, but I've been caring for pets for as long as I can remember. I'm currently going to school to be a veterinarian assistant so I can help care for animals in a more rewarding way in my life. I attend my school online, so it makes me available ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I will just need a small run down on any of the following: medications, allergies, medical conditions, food preferences, aggressive/abnormal behavior, bathroom schedules, and any other information you feel I may need to know before we begin.

I do not have any specific breed preferences when it comes to walks, drop-in visits, day care, and house sitting. Unfortunatly I have a medium and small dog policy for dog boarding.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Teresa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Teresa's Pets

Leia

Poodle and Russell Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.