Teresa N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Teresa

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me care for your dog!

I have years of experience with dogs and have recently signed up with Rover. I want to take care of your dog as I would mine. Our first dog was a spoiled Rottenweiler (LOL) and all of our dogs have been treasured. Our house is quiet as we recently lost our female boxer(lymphoma) at the young age of 5. We will get another female boxer but I haven’t been able to obtain one ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that are willing to sit and snuggle. I also want them to be trained to walk on a leash.

If you have any health issues with your dog, my backyard has 6 steps down to the yard, or if you have a need, I can use the front entry (one step). My house is one level so they don't have to go upstairs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Teresa watches your pet

I like to hang out with dogs. When my sisters visit, they bring their dogs because they know I'm happy to have them.

If you want your dog to get exercise, I'll do that. If you need a low key environment for your older dog, I can do that as well. I enjoyed throwing balls and frisbees. We have toys and cow hooves to chew or I will use your toys. We can walk through our neighborhood. I prefer not to meet other dogs to not have any unpleasant encounters.

In Teresa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Teresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.