House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Amy R.
Amy R.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Teresa was so great. She checked in all the time and did a great job taking care of our 17 year old Chihuahua.

Teresa M.
Teresa M.
Corey C.
Corey C.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

As usual took great care of the critters. She kept in good contact with us and left the animals happy and the house spotless as well. Thank you!

Teresa M.
Teresa M.
Shanna C.
Shanna C.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Unfortunately our long trip coincided with a decline in our senior dogs health. We were heartbroken to leave our dog, but we were grateful to have found Teresa. She was so kind and caring with Georgia. She was incredibly attentive and detailed in her daily notes and a journal left at home. She did a fantastic job managing food changes, multiple medications and an achy old dog. Thank you Teresa.

Teresa M.
Teresa M.

About Teresa

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A cat person who loves dogs!

I enjoy walking and the outdoors, so walking dogs is always a bonus for me to get a nice workout. I also enjoy relaxing in the house and snuggling, so any furry friend is an extra cuddle buddy. My schedule is open in the morning and night time. I can do drop-in’s 2-6 times per day, or be with them for over 12 hours at a time. For me, dogs and cats are very ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I enjoy all cats and dogs! From Chihuahua's and pugs, to Australian Shepherds and American Pit Bulls. It would be great to know if the dog has any allergies, medical conditions, frequent bladder issues (so I can take them outside more often) and how much they normally eat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Teresa watches your pet

Taking walks to the parks around the neighborhood, depending on the area. I walk at least a mile every walk as exercise, so having company to join me will be a great adventure for the both of us. If I can’t find time for a long adventure or run, I will make sure your baby has enough social activity inside the house or yard, we have to burn off that energy!

Teresa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.