Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Teresa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
155 Reviews

Linda T.
Linda T.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Really wonderful care of our puppies while we were at our wedding. Very considerate of the pups and took lots of pictures. Thank you!!

Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Dawn W.
Dawn W.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Always helpful and a great experience

Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Teresa was amazing! She sent us pictures and updates daily and really put us at ease knowing our baby was in good hands!

Teresa L.
Teresa L.

About Teresa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

When you can't be there

Hours of operation for pickup/drop off 7:15Am-8Pm. Dependable and reliable care, when you can't be there. Short notice welcome, long or short stays, references available, no cages, fenced Backyard with 8 ft. Chain link fence behind my privacy fence. Locked gates at all times. Im at home all day and night with the dogs. Conveniently located by I-4, 408, Baldwin park, downtown, executive airport, and hospitals. Must be ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I do need to know if their current with their shots and if flea and tick meds are given to them monthly. I have a sit down with the owners prior to drop off and become familiar with the dog/dogs eating habits ect... Since I do take care of multiple dogs at a time, I will not watch Pitbulls, Pitbull mixes, or aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Teresa's Pets


Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Cocker Spaniel, and Mixed
4 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Teresa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Cady way extension(downtown) is behind me.We walk from 20-30 min a day. Plus they have the opportunity to play with other dogs that are here. I take every dogs needs and wants into consideration on the length of walk.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Any where in the house he/she wants
Some bring a dog bed
Others bring a cage

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as they want and need

In Teresa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Teresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.