Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Teresa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

63
repeat clients
145 Reviews

Lori W.
Lori W.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy had his first one-night trial run with Teresa last weekend and did great! She sent me photos of him and took great care of him. Highly recommend!

Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Teresa was great! Sent lots of updates and Harley was very happy and well taken care of when I picked her up.

Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Donna S.
Donna S.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Ally and Bama had a great time while staying with Teresa! I wouldn’t think twice about having Teresa watch these two. Teresa kept me up to date with texts and photos. Thanks Teresa!

Teresa L.
Teresa L.

About Teresa

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

When you can't be there

COYTOWN-DOWNTOWN OVER 15 YEARS EXPERIENCE
Hours of operation for pickup/drop off 7:15Am-9:00Pm. Dependable and reliable care, when you can't be there. Short notice welcome, long or short stays, references available, no cages, fenced Backyard with 8 ft. Chain link fence behind my privacy fence. Locked gates at all times. Im at home all day and night with the dogs. Conveniently located by I-4, 408, Baldwin park, downtown, executive airport, and hospitals. Must ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I do need to know if their current with their shots and if flea and tick meds are given to them monthly. I have a sit down with the owners prior to drop off and become familiar with the dog/dogs eating habits ect... Since I do take care of multiple dogs at a time, I will not watch Pitbulls or Pitbull mixes. Even though they can be very sweet.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Teresa's Pets

Charlie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Cocker Spaniel, and Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.