Teresa G.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Mike D.
Mike D.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Teresa took great care of Chase. Her house is immaculate and she creates a great environment for her dog guests. We would absolutely use Teresa again!

Teresa G.
Teresa G.
steven g.
steven g.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Teresa was wonderful with Truffie. She was patient, thorough and compassionate. And she was great about taking him out and ensuring that there were no accidents in the house. Hoping to use her often.

Steve Gaynes

Teresa G.
Teresa G.
Gail C.
Gail C.
Jan 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My pups stayed w Teresa and were very well cared for. You can see she really cares about your dogs. Roger and Rosie will definitely stay again!

Teresa G.
Thank you! It was my pleasure, your dogs are super sweet. They are welcome back anytime.
Teresa G.

About Teresa

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Tender Loving Care Provided

If your dog loves snuggling on the couch and getting lots of petting, you have found the right place! I also am able to care for special need dogs, medications, insulin, seizures, blindness. I am a registered nurse and have cared for many different age and breeds of dogs. I have a fenced in area and a play pen outside as well as indoor space. My neighborhood is dog friendly and there are sidewalks and ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I do not accept dog aggressive or biting dogs. They must also be current on vaccines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Teresa's Pets

Bo

Bichon Frise
9 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Mini

Bichon Frise
7 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Teresa watches your pet

I have a good size yard and there is are sidewalks and walking paths in my neighborhood that are fun for the dogs to walk through. The streets around my neighborhood are safe for dog walking.

In Teresa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Teresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.