Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host 1 dog per night.
Teresa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lydia G.
Lydia G.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Simply amazing!! Updated me throughout her stay with my two pups and sent pictures. The only one I trust to watch my puppies! Thanks, Teresa!

Teresa F.
Teresa F.
Katrina L.
Katrina L.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Teresa did a fantastic job with my dog Lucy. She sent me updates with pictures and never hesitated to ask a question if needed. Lucy was very comfortable in her home and with her super cute dog Penny. I will definitely be boarding with Teresa again and would recommend her in a heartbeat.

Teresa F.
Teresa F.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Teresa did a fantastic job watching our dogs! Before we agreed on booking, she was kind enough to meet with us and our dogs, who can be a little rough on their first greeting with new people. But she handled it like a champ even though my dogs jumped all over her! She was awesome during the sitting and checked in with me every time I messaged her, and even on her own sending me ...

Teresa F.
Teresa F.

About Teresa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, trails, & love!

Hi, my name is Teresa, and I absolutely love dogs! Whether it’s the dogs I’ve had the pleasure of growing up with or neighborhood pups I’ve been surrounded with, I’ve always gotten along with dogs of any size and shape! Our large and fenced backyard will become your dog’s paradise, and if they’re up for an adventure, we can explore the extensive trails behind our home! We also live ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? Does your dog socialize well with other dogs and people? No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Teresa's Pets

Penny

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
6 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.