(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teresa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Teresa's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Birdy J.
Birdy J.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover.com and i could not have picked a better person for the job of watching our little Marley. Teresa and her dog were absolutely wonderful!! Marley has separation anxiety but you could not tell that because she felt completely at home with Teresa and her dog and enjoyed her time with them. Marley even had to think twice about coming home with us. Absolutely the most wonderful experience ...

Teresa B.
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Teresa took great care of Riley. He enjoyed his stay with her and Sheba and felt right at home. She was quick to respond and kept me updated with lots of photos! It is a great relief to know that he is well taken care of when I am out of town. I will definitely book her again!

Teresa B.
Laurie F.
Laurie F.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

T

Teresa B.

About Teresa

43
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Round-the-clock pet pampering

As a lifetime pet owner and animal lover, I've been a responsible and compassionate caregiver to many pets. I've strived to give my pets the best life possible, and I'll spoil yours too with lots of walks, cuddling and playtime. I can stay at home full-time with your dog and give them the love and attention they deserve. My house is quiet and pet-friendly with a large, fenced backyard and several dog "houses" to lounge ...

What Teresa would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about any health conditions, behavioral issues, exercise requirements, and feeding and medication instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Teresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Teresa's Pets

Sheba

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
11 years, 3 mo. old, 84 lbs.

When Teresa watches your pet

We would tailor our daily activities to the level you and your dog are comfortable with, whether that is playing in the back yard, walking around the neighborhood trail system, or longer hikes up Pattee Canyon, Blue Mountain, the Bitterroot, etc.

In Teresa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Teresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.