Terence W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Terence can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Terence can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Terence's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Terence is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

21
repeat clients
64 Reviews

Michael W.
Michael W.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jack loved his time with Terence as always!

Terence W.
Kevin E.
Kevin E.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Terence is always amazing! We trust him with our pups and that says a lot! Thank you so much!

Terence W.
Deb L.
Deb L.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My kids love this guy !!!!! Terrence does a great job he takes care of each one of my three children also known as my two German Shepherd’s and the Holly based on their Terrence does a great job he takes care of each one of my three children also known as my two German shepherds and Holly based on their each unique individual needs he makes everyone of them feel very special and takes ...

Terence W.

About Terence

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, more time to play!

I'm loving, caring, and have a passion for animals. I currently stay at home all day and night and can devote my day to the well being of the dogs I watch. My fiance and I have had our current dogs for just over 5 years and our cat for over 9 years and they are family. I have taken care of dogs my entire life and get great pleasure from playing with them, taking ...

What Terence would like to know about your dog

Must be dog and cat friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Terence's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Terence's Pets

Emery

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years old, 44 lbs.

Charlie

Chihuahua
6 years, 10 months old, 4 lbs.

When Terence watches your pet

Playing fetch or tug of war with the rope
Going for walks in the neighborhood or on the American Tobacco Trail
Play time with other dogs
Plenty of love and attention
Hanging out, having good lounge time
Having fun
No cage or crate required

In Terence's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Terence's Neighborhood

Terence's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.