Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tegan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tegan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kathryn T.
Kathryn T.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Tegan was great with our dog! She was prompt, did a meet & greet with Zeus (he liked her right away!), and was flexible to meet our & Zeus’s needs. We will definitely use Tegan again!

Tegan S.
Tegan S.
Jim S.
Jim S.
Aug 1, 2018

Tegan is a very caring person who Loves dogs and has always had several in her family. Since she was 5 she has been responsible for the family dog, walking him, playing with and feeding him. Also her favorite chore cleaning the yard after him!! LOL
Tegan is in College now and has her own Weimeraner-Elvis, so she knows how to care for a pet.

Tegan S.
Tegan S.

About Tegan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all dogs like they’re mine

I have cared for and lived with over 15 dogs in my life, including rescues that have experienced trauma. I am home all day on Tuesdays and Thursdays and during the weekends and free after 7pm all other days. I have a 1 year old Weimaraner so your dog won’t be alone and will always have a friend. I also have a large fenced in backyard and a spacious home inside that is all ...

What Tegan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any history of aggression towards other dogs for my own puppy’s sake. I do not have any breed preferences but I have a lot of experience with dogs in the pointer and hunting family and with blue heelers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tegan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tegan's Pets

Titan

Weimaraner
1 year, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Rouge

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.