(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Teagan's Photos

Teagan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kyre C.
Kyre C.
May 28, 2018

Teagan is my daughter which means I have the most information about her interaction with 4 legged family members. I was raised always having these family members and so did she. She knows that they need love and attention. She knows that they need care and interaction. She knows that they need the humans in their life to make sure that they are taken care of.

Teagan C.

About Teagan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Owned and walked a Great Dane

I am available every day of the week currently. I grew up with two dogs, three cats, and numerous rodents so I have experience from that; walking, feeding, playing, cleaning litter boxes, cleaning cages, giving treats, etc. In the past I have also looked after pets of my friend and her family while they were out of town, and was responsible for letting out the dogs, walking, feeding, and cleaning litter boxes. While there I ...

Teagan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.