TaylorRose W.

TaylorRose W.

Greenwich Village, NYC

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

About TaylorRose

5
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

College student missing her own dog

I am a college student here in Manhattan looking for some quality dog time!! I have had experience training and taking care of my own two poodles at home in addition to walking and petsitting my family's pets and the neighborhood pets! I grew up horseback riding so I am used to being around all types of animals and miss the companionship of my animals back home. I have had animal first aid training from ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When TaylorRose watches your pet

Though I am a full-time college student, I am available to help you take care of your furry family member early mornings, evenings and anytime Friday-Sunday. I am seeking opportunities to pet-sit when your dog has too much alone time or you're on a weekend trip, and I am also available for long-term dog-walking. I've spent a lot of time getting to know the parks in NYC, so taking your companion to whatever the closest grassy spot is won't be a problem. I have had experience walking dogs of all sizes as well.

TaylorRose's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.