House Sitting

$21
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Joselyn F.
Joselyn F.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was great and worked around our needs. I received pictures and a detailed report. If you want a sitter that is willing to work with you and your pets,
I would definitely recommend her!

Taylor Z.
Taylor Z.
Lacey W.
Lacey W.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor recently doggy sat my sweet AussieDoodle. She did such a great job making sure that my dog was well taken care of, loved, played with, fed, etc. Taylor went above and beyond to make sure that potty breaks occurred at times that were best for my pet and this made me so happy! I plan on using Taylor often for taking care of my dog. She really did a great job and made me ...

Taylor Z.
Taylor Z.
Rachael T.
Rachael T.
Jun 6, 2018

To my knowledge, Taylor has had dogs her entire life. Growing up with them, she learned how to care for them. Beyond having dog knowledge, she is very compassionate about them. Taylor was my roommate in college and every week she went to the local Humane Society to walk the poor, sad, lonely dogs there. She walked many different breed, sizes, and temperaments, gave them some much needed love, and was able to handle whatever ...

Taylor Z.
Taylor Z.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog-loving recent college grad

My family and I have had dogs and other animals my entire life. During my four years of college, I volunteered frequently at the local humane society as a dog walker to help the shelter and get my “dog fix”, as I was not allowed pets in my apartment I absolutely adore dogs, and I can’t wait until I can adopt one of my own. I work full time (3 12 hour shifts per ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog’s approximate age, activity level, and any special restrictions or requirements, such as medications or activity restrictions. Anything that will help me care for the dog better would be helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Taylor watches your pet

I would love to take the dogs I care for to dog parks if they get along with other dogs. I’d also enjoy playing fetch, going to nearby parks or beaches, and walking on trails.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.