Taylor W.

Taylor W.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
David W.
David W.
Dec 13, 2017

Taylor is a true animal-lover. She is gentle and kind with both animals and children. I think she is uniquely qualified for this activity. Taylor has grown up in a home with dogs her entire life.

Taylor W.
Taylor W.

About Taylor

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Very experienced dog lover

I have experience caring for dogs 15 lbs to 95 lbs, ages 8 weeks-13 years old. I will sleep in bed with dog for overnights if requested. Love all breeds! Maximum I have dog sat at once is three dogs. I own a black lab so I am very familiar with that breed. I have frequently dog sat golden retrievers so I am pretty familiar with that breed as well. Largest dog I have dog ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Would like to know if they have any special needs or medical concerns. Would like to know whether or not they get along with other dogs(not a deal breaker just like to be informed). No breed preferences, any breed will do!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Taylor watches your pet

Generally walk from the home. Like playing fetch. Like playing with toys.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.