Taylor W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Taylor

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible, dog-loving UM student

I am a senior at University of Michigan. I am from California, so I don't have the luxury of seeing my dog every day. I have been around dogs all my life, and I love them so much. I have a golden retreiver at home, and I have often babysat my aunt and uncle's dogs, which are a Lab and a Havanese. Just this summer, I found a puppy abandoned on the side of the ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's temperament, if he/she chews up socks or shoes (just hear about details I should be aware of), and if the dog is trained in any way. I love Golden Retrievers, Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, Beagles, Labs, Australian Sheperds, Papillons, English/French Bulldogs, Pugs, pretty much any little fluffy dog. Even if the dog doesn't fall under any of these categories, it's still a dog, so I'll love it!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Taylor watches your pet

We'd go on a walk (or a few) each day, maybe we'd go to a dog park if the weather permits, we'd play with some dog toys, we'd snuggle on the couch (only if you permit your dog to be in the couch at home, if not, I can sit on the ground with your dog)

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.