Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Chad P.
Chad P.
October 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Taylor was amazing and Willow had a great time! If you're looking for a loving and caring pet sitter, look no further. I was very comfortable leaving Willow with Taylor for the day. Taylor also sent me pictures and updates throughout the day so I knew Willow was having a good time.
Thanks so much for taking such good care of her!

Taylor W.
Taylor W.
Lynne K.
Lynne K.
September 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Sweet person. Sent pictures and my dogs were happy when we got home. Would definitely recommend.

Taylor W.
Taylor W.
Maureen H.
Maureen H.
August 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Bo had so much fun with his friends! Thank you!

Taylor W.
We love our Bo and cannot wait to see him next time!
Taylor W.

About Taylor

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active, dog loving family

Hello from the Woods doggy Day Care! We have a passion for dogs. My husband and I have had dogs our whole lives, and enjoy the company of our furry friends. We have two dogs currently and love to keep them active and happy. I work from home to allow them daily activity like our morning walks, playing in our fenced in backyard and cuddles. This means your dogs will never be left alone! Friends ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Is your dog up-to-date on all vaccinations?
Is your dog potty trained?
Is your dog crate trained?
Has your dog ever bitten someone?
Does your dog demonstrate aggressive behavior?
How much does your dog weigh?
Dogs breed?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Hank

Golden Retriever and White Shepherd Dog
2 years old, 70 lbs.

Dixie

German Shorthaired Pointer and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.