Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Tasha W.
Tasha W.
Feb 13, 2019

I am Taylor big sister. Ever since she was a little girl she has always loved dogs. She has always been very loving and caring. Always wanted to be a vet. She treats all animals as if they are her own.

Taylor V.

About Taylor

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animals are my best friends!

My name is Taylor I'm 26 years old. I have had animals ever since I can remember. I have always wanted to become a veterinarian and I am currently going to school to be a licensed vet technician. I also plan to go to school for obedience trainer for dogs and cats, dog grooming, veterinarian, and one day I hope to open my own sanctuary that does rescues and also offers medical care, grooming, boarding ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

No preferences. Special needs such as medications they are taking or any health problems they might have. Any tender spots. If they don't like to be touch in certain spots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

In the mountains, around the neighborhood, trails, the marina and anywhere we want to go. We will play fetch, tug of war, and wrestle. Run around the backyard.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.