Taylor T.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Taylor is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Ginger D.
Ginger D.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Taylor was wonderful for my drop-in booking. She sent pictures and let me know when my boys were being a little shy. I would definately recommend her, my boys enjoyed her very much.

Taylor T.
Justin B.
Justin B.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Ruby had a great time with Taylor and Tacoma! Taylor was very flexible and easy to work with and also sent pictures. Highly recommend!

Taylor T.
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Jan 7, 2019

Taylor is a fabulous dog sitter! She's been an integral part of our family for over 3 years now - started with watching our and now also keeps the dogs when we're out of town or traveling. Not only does Taylor have a great personality that works well to calm and reassure our pups, but she is very dependable and we trust her to care for the dogs when we cant.

I would highly recommend Taylor ...

Taylor T.

About Taylor

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Genetically coded to be a dog lover

I love love love all dogs, they provide me with joy, give me exercise, and they reboot my battery. I have grown up with dogs in the house. I have a sweet little puppy named Tacoma (Taco) who is very energetic and snuggly and loves to play. Growing up my family has always had dogs, we had golden retrievers and currently my parents have a German wirehaired pointer. I have watched little dogs and big ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

What is your dogs favorite activity/toy/treat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Tacoma

Australian Kelpie, Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

I love hiking around at the rims, going to the dog park, playing tug of war and fetch and just snuggling with all the dogs.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.