House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Alexandra Z.
Alexandra Z.
Jan 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Taylor Is so great with dogs, she treated my puppy as her own, she was magnificent at getting him to walk go up and down stairs and she also played wonderfully with him. She is young, energetic, and very kind and also responsible. I highly recommend her! Thank you Taylor

Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Corinne R.
Corinne R.
Jan 14, 2016

Taylor S has grown up with dogs all her life. She is patient, caring, responsible to each and every one the family has had the joy of owning.
She is capable, reliable & conscientious where their is concerned.
Loves walking them through the wooded areas in which we live.
I would recommend her for large as well as small dogs as this is where her experience lies!
Her family has owned labs, choc lab, lasa ...

Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Susann S.
Susann S.
Jan 9, 2016

Taylor is an incredibly responsible caring young woman. she has had dogs her entire life, always more than 1 at a time. she loves them immensely and cares about them as much as her human family members! Loves to walk her dogs, play soccer with them assuring they get exercise. she is very concerned their well being, making sure they are happy and eating only what is healthy for them. i would highly recommend having ...

Taylor S.
Taylor S.

About Taylor

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

will love your dogs like my own :)

I have lived with at least two dogs for my entire life. I love all animals but dogs are my absolute favorite. I've been sitting dogs for family members since I was 13 years old. I had a blind Lhasa Apso, I have administered medicine by mouth to my Black lab who was very sick from cancer for the last few years of his life. I raised my puppy who is now almost 4 years ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I have been brought up around all different breeds of dogs of all different shapes, sizes, and ages! I am very comfortable around any type of dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.