Taylor S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

111
repeat clients
193 Reviews

Cherie L.
Cherie L.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Benny loves Taylor!

Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Linda B.
Linda B.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor is the best and always takes care of my Armani. He is always a happy dog when I pick him up.

Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Tasharrow P.
Tasharrow P.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

TAYLOR IS AMAZING, like always she NEVER disappoints. My baby deuce ? loves her.

Taylor S.
Taylor S.

About Taylor

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Paradise Boarding and More!

I am a pharmacy student at Mercer University. I love animals and I don't remember a time in my life where there wasn't a dog in my house. I've had a jack russell terrier, and collie, a rottweiler, a german sheppard, and the list goes on. I now have 2 poodle mixes, Joc & Tiki also there's Bennie & David:). I love to take long walks to the cul de sac and play fetch lol ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

David

Shih Tzu
9 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Joc

Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Bennie

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.