Taylor S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Connie C.
Connie C.
Jul 15, 2017

I have know Taylor her whole life. She is, and has always been an animal lover, especially dogs. She has been around animals, mainly dogs her entire life. Her first bff, was a 115lb German Shepherd, who adored her and in return she adored him, they met each other when she was 3 weeks old and he 5yrs. If there is a dog anywhere in her sight line she is there, she just loves animals ...

Taylor S.
Taylor S.

About Taylor

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time Veterinary Assistant

Hi! A bit about me: I have multiple previous experiences watching and walking dogs/cats for my neighbors and clients, and I currently have a full time job at a Veterinary Clinic, as I'm working toward my RVT license. Every day I am monitoring surgeries, running bloodwork, vaccinating, and giving general care to cats and dogs. I currently own a 13 year old Yorkshire Terrier and a 1 year old German shepherd mix, on top ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.