Taylor S.

Taylor S.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Connie C.
Connie C.
Jul 15, 2017

I have know Taylor her whole life. She is, and has always been an animal lover, especially dogs. She has been around animals, mainly dogs her entire life. Her first bff, was a 115lb German Shepherd, who adored her and in return she adored him, they met each other when she was 3 weeks old and he 5yrs. If there is a dog anywhere in her sight line she is there, she just loves animals ...

Taylor S.
Taylor S.

About Taylor

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time job caring for dogs

Hi! Just to learn a bit about me, I have multiple previous experiences watching and walking dogs for my neighbors, and I currently have a full time job at a Vet Clinic in the boarding department, as well as a job as a Veterinary Assistant at another hospital. Every day I walk and treat dogs, giving baths, toe nail trims, vaccinations, and cleaning up messes. Medication is distributed, and any sort of feeding schedule you ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.