View
Taylor S.

Taylor S.

Dog Sitting

$25
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Dog Sitting Preferences

1-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

Cancellation Policy:

About Taylor

  • The Animal Rescue Site Donor

Animal Lover looking for job!

I am 17 years old, looking for a part-time job involving animals. I plan on attending Rutgers University next year to persue an education in Animal Science and possibly becoming a vet. I've had several pets throughout my life time, including two dogs, a cat, and various small animals. I absolutely love animals and am looking forward to working with them now, and for the rest of my life.

I have grown up with ...

What I'd like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dog's personality (whether he or she is friendly, aggressive, playful, irritable, etc.), and whether or not the dog requires any sort of special treatment or needs. Also, I do not have any breed preferences.

Reviews

1 Review
Makenzie C.
Makenzie C.
January 9, 2013

I have known Taylor for about seven years, and throughout our friendship she has proven to be very loyal and trustworthy. Taylor is also very friendly and loving, especially when it comes to animals! If you're looking for the perfect sitter, look no further!

Taylor S.
Taylor S.

When your dog stays with Taylor

In Your Home

$25
per night

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, of course.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive complimentary premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.