Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Taylor can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Caroline A.
Caroline A.
Apr 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We adore Taylor so much that we've signed up for daily visits! It's always a little nerve wracking having someone come into your home, but we feel completely safe with her. Taylor consistently goes above and beyond with our Whitney and it's obvious that she has excellent intuition with animals. We've noticed a big positive change in Whitney on the days when Taylor comes. She's happier, more energetic and seems to be enjoying her days ...

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Moo R.
Moo R.
Mar 4, 2018

Taylor is my daughter-in-law. She has always owned a pet since she was little. If she could have all the pets in the world, she would!! She is very loving and caring of her pets and you should trust she will give the same kind of love and devotion to yours. This gives her an opportunity to share her love for them without having to house them all her self. Highly recommend her for your ...

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Tory R.
Tory R.
Feb 23, 2018

Taylor is an awesome and loving mommy, dog mommy and cat mommy. She gives as much love to her animals as she does to her kids. She is also trustworthy, dedicated and timely. She would jump at the chance to take care of the animals that you love and love them as her own.

Taylor R.
Taylor R.

About Taylor

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay-at-home Mom/cat + dog lover!

We are a military family of four! I am a stay-at-home Mom to my beautiful children, my daughter who is one, and my son who is three. We have five other children..our dog and cats! We have four very friendly and cuddly cats, and a very loyal and goofy golden retriever. My children and I love our pets as if they are people (because they are!) and love on each and every one of ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Special Notes:
-for travels over 25 miles, an additional charge of $5 will be added to cover gas.
-drop-in visits do not include 30 minute dog walks, however, for an additional $5, I can do that!
-earliest visits I can do is 9am
-latest visits I can do is until 9pm
-I prefer to do meet & greets at public locations for the privacy/safety of my family and my clients. That way, if it is not a good fit (pet, me or owner wise) no one’s personnel address is known.
-I reserve the right to decline anyone/dog that I feel uncomfortable serving
-I take my job very seriously and truly love every single pup/cat that I care for!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Taylor's Pets


2 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.