Taylor R.

Taylor R.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sandy L.
Sandy L.
Dec 28, 2017

Taylor is a friend and neighbor of mine. I have known taylor for 3 plus years. She has 3 wonderful kids (they come over after school for pop cycles and we all share our day) I'm glad Taylor has shown her interest in pet sitting! She is a great person. I can't say enough about her, other than she is honest, loyal,depenable,caring, loving and she is an asset to your customers and furry ...

Taylor R.
Taylor R.

About Taylor

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full- time

Hey there! My name is Taylor and here is a little about me. My schedule is pretty flexible since I am a stay at home mom. I myself have an 11 year old pitbull whose energy is still pretty impressive for her age. I've looked after dogs such as great danes, dalmations, labs, pitbulls, german shepards, chihuahua, min pin, grey hound, mastiff, Pomeranian, and everything in between. I've also looked after cats. I will look ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.