Taylor R.

Taylor R.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
David H.
David H.
Nov 8, 2018

Taylor grew up around many different varieties of hunting dogs and helped with everything. She helped feed them, bathed them, walk them and so on. Taylor loves dogs! Taylor is also a person that can be trusted! I have trusted her many times with my dogs!

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Nov 2, 2018

Taylor has watched our dog Wilson on a couple of occasions. She does an amazing job with him. She always makes sure he is happy, takes him out and plays with Wilson. I would totally recommmend Taylor as a dog caregiver!

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Oct 31, 2018

Growing up with Taylor, she and her family had LOTS of dogs. Each time I stayed over at her house we loved doing dog chores (feeding, walking, playing, etc.) She is great with all pets especially dogs! From my experiences with her, I’ve never seen a pet she didn’t care for, devote her time to, and love. She has a lot of experience with dogs and has had one or more throughout her ...

Taylor R.
Taylor R.

About Taylor

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grown up living with & training dog

I love playing outside or inside with puppies or dogs. Funny little fact about me is when I was 4 years old I taught my puppy how to climb up a play set ladder and to go down a slide. I spend quality time with with dogs and they have my full attention. My parents have a six month old puppy that I taught how to sit, shake and lay down before he was 4 ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what the feeding schedule, if fully potty trained and if there is anything special that I need to do when it is night time to help the dog or puppy sleep well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

I love ( if close to downtown Indy) walking on the canal, walking at a park, playing at a dog parks ( if an option), lots of toys time, cuddles and anything else the parents share that the dog or puppy likes to do.

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.