Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Lawrence M.
Lawrence M.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was great with our elder dog. She was very attentive to his needs and kept us posted on how he was adapting and getting along while we were away. This was very important to us given our dog’s advanced age. She has a love for dogs and was quickly able to hone in on the nuances of our dog’s needs and what he enjoys. Our travel was worry-free, knowing our dog was ...

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Shauna  C.
Shauna C.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was the best doggy sitter my girls, Abby and Charlie, have ever had. My girls had so much fun with Taylor and her pup, Penny.

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Eric H.
Eric H.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor did a great job and we highly recommend her! She even sent us picture updates :) Our puppy spent a day with Taylor while we were in town and our puppy was both sad to leave and completely pooped from her fun-filled day! 5 Paw Stars!

Taylor R.
Taylor R.

About Taylor

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with a fenced in yard.

I have a fully fenced backyard so your dog will enjoy lots of time playing outside instead of being cooped up. I love to play with dogs and give them extra love! I am a full time teacher, so I am normally only available to host dogs on the weekends or at night during the week. I will also make sure I am respectful of your wishes and needs as the pet parent. I can ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Taylor's Pets

Penny

PitBull Mix
1 year, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Milo

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

I will make sure the dog is returned happy and tired, as I'll make sure they get lots of exercise and loving.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.