Taylor R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Taylor's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Taylor is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


5 Reviews

Matthew H.
Matthew H.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

taylor and milo did great with Walter. we were so lucky to have found her when we did. we look forward to using her in the future when the need arises. it's nice to not have to worry about our dog when we are gone.

Taylor R.
Dominique V.
Dominique V.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor is amazing! She sent me daily updates of my pup with pictures included. She even took him on a hike! He was so happy with her and I’m so glad I contacted her to doggy sit!

Taylor R.
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
May 18, 2018

Taylor is so great with my pupper Willy!!! Willy's always super excited when Taylor comes by to walk him, and Taylor always manages to tire him out on the walk, even though he has tons of energy. 10/10 would recommend Taylor for all your dog walking needs!

Taylor R.

About Taylor

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Big Fenced Yard - Hiking - Swimming

I’m an athletic dog mom that loves exposing pups to the great outdoors. I have an adventurous lab-beagle-boxer mix named Milo, and a less adventurous Boston terrier rescue named Rigz. Both are a blast in their own ways. Milo would love to go explore with your pup, and I’d be happy to stick around the house with pups that prefer the coziness of the indoors. I’ve got a great big fenced backyard ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets


Beagle, Boxer, and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.


Boston Terrier
5 years, 11 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

Big backyard for all day dog park experience with Milo - Just down the street from Oswegatchie Nature Preserve trails for hiking - Dog Park trips and swims at Copp Family Park, trick training and discipline practice if desired. Will keep dog on or off leash based on your preference.

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.