House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cynthia B.
Cynthia B.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

It was the first time Taylor stayed with the dogs and he did fine.

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Susan M.
Susan M.
Jul 18, 2018

Taylor was in 4H for several years, has raised rabbits, chickens, and pigs and learned a great deal about animal care from being involved with 4H. He has always been around animals, currently has one dog and a cat that adore him. Taylor has a huge soft spot for animals that they seem to sense, and love to be with him.

Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Amy M.
Amy M.
Jul 18, 2018

Taylor's love for animals shows every time he's around animals. He loves getting out and walking the dog or sitting and playing with my cats. He's always helpful and courteous and my animals love him!

Taylor R.
Taylor R.

About Taylor

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Animal person

I am available for anything anytime on weekends as well asTuesday's and Thursdays and can be home all day although I do work monday's, Wednesday's, and Thursday's but can still house sit and provide check ins at least 3 times a day and do walks between 5am -7am and 6pm-8pm. I can also pet sit other animals along with dogs I have alot of experience with dogs as well as other animals, from hamster's to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.