Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was amazing!!! Very personable and attentive. She was so great with our 17 week old puppy. Lots of pictures too. He was so happy. Thank you so much Taylor for all of the love and attention you provided Cooper. You took him as part of your family and provided the love and attention while we were away. I would use Taylor anytime and would feel very comfortable leaving our puppy with her. Definitely a ...

Taylor P.
Taylor P.
Rick And Roberta A.
Rick And Roberta A.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Outstanding service our dogs where spoiled!

Taylor P.
Taylor P.
Michele M.
Michele M.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Piece of mind when your little turkeys are in someone else’s hands is PRICELESS! Our two had such an awesome time with Taylor and her family, we wondered if they even wanted to leave with us when we went to pick them up! Lol! They played so hard that they BOTH were zonked out when we finally did get them home! She even gave them a goodie bag to bring home with them and ...

Taylor P.
Taylor P.

About Taylor

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Vet Tech W/Fenced Land

Hello, I am a retired licensed veterinary technician who has continued my passion by helping families and providing a safe and loving environment for dogs. I have cared for/raised dogs my entire life and have 8 years experience of veterinary work. Caring for dogs is a passion of mine that was instilled in me as a child, continued into a career and has always been a lifestyle. As a fur-mama whose love for her ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if I can assist and help with any special needs or requirements. I am comfortable with all breeds and sizes of dogs and can help with any/all medications, dietary restrictions, physical therapy/limitations, bandaging care/maintenance and monitoring. My goal is to make you feel comfortable while your fur-baby is cared for and my guarantee is to ensure your pets safety and for you to have the reassurance that they are in good hands, treated like family and will follow any requests you have to make them feel at home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Tiko

Siberian Husky
12 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.