Taylor M.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Kären K.
Kären K.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for putting up with our naughty pup!

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Kären K.
Kären K.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Nala was having a difficult weekend with us leave her overnight but Taylor rose to the occasion and took such good care of her. Will definitely use her again every time!

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Sara P.
Sara P.
Mar 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor was so wonderful with our dogs. She sent updates and pictures. We felt reassured that they were being well cared for making vacation more relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely have her sit again.

Taylor M.
Taylor M.

About Taylor

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The best care for your best friend

Hello! Am a 26 year old young professional living in the Fitchburg area. I am a dog-loving gal who dreams of the day I can get my own dog. But in the mean time, I love spoiling others’ pups with love and affection. I feel that dogs become an integral part of any family and am dedicated to showing your pups that same kind of love. I have grown up with dogs my entire life ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Let me know if your dog is good around other people, other dogs, and any other kind of pertinent social behaviors I should be aware of. Would love to know of any medical issues to watch out for in order to give you updates if needed. It should also be known that I am sadly allergic to cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Taylor watches your pet

You pup will enjoy walks around my pet friendly neighborhood or yours! Happy to take your dog to the park, if they have state permit. I love to be active and outdoors, but relaxation and cuddles are also welcomed!

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.