House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Janet W.
Janet W.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor did a fantastic job of caring for our two little hyper doggies. Lots of contact, and videos along the way made our trip stress free. Would highly recommend Taylor!

Taylor M.
Taylor M.

About Taylor

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me pamper your pooch

Hello! I'm Taylor. I am 26 years old and a transplant from Dallas, TX. I've been in the San Diego area for about 8 years now... I LOVE IT :) The only thing I don't love, is that my apartment doesn't allow dogs! So, I do not have a precious pup of my own.. But, this is my loop hole! I have been intermittently taking care of my parents dogs for about 6 years and within ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

Is your dog food aggressive?
Is your dog aggressive towards other dogs, or animals?
What is your usual exercise routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Taylor watches your pet

Your pup can expect long walks into the sunset, sunning their buns at the beach and lots and lots of snuggles and treats (approved by you first).

Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.