Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host 1 dog per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Agnes C.
Agnes C.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor is amazing!! She is such a caring and genuine person and really loves our pup as if he was hers! Leaving your pup with Taylor, you can be assured that your pup is in great hands. Seeing how excited Archie gets when he sees her, seriously makes me so happy! She is fantastic with sending you updates and tons of pictures, and is very quick to send you a response. Taylor is also flexible ...

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Kelsey K.
Kelsey K.
Apr 6, 2018

Taylor is a very caring person with a love for dogs. Her own fur baby is just that, her baby. Lincoln is also a sweet boy that just needs a minute to adjust to new comers. As a fellow Rover dog sitter myself, I can say that Taylor will be a great sitter for your fur babies while you’re away.

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Taylor took great care of Laika. She was treated like a member of the family. She was as only 12 weeks old and had a good start to her training, but came home even better behaved. Would definitely use her again!

Taylor M.
Taylor M.

About Taylor

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard

My husband and I have owned dogs all our lives and really enjoy all animals. Currently I am home full time as I am full time online student. I have a fenced in back yard and dog of my own. He’s 30 pounds and very playful. Not only do I have experience from previous dogs I’ve owned but I used to volunteer at an animal shelter back in Chicago. I’m most always ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure the dog is up on all of its shots and has flea and tick prevention, special feeding instructions and any allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Lincoln

Australian Cattle Dog and Australian Shepherd
2 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.