Taylor M.

Taylor M.

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Taylor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Janice B.
Janice B.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

GREAT sitter! Very flexible with pick up and drop off. I'd definitely book Taylor in the future.

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Laura L.
Laura L.
Jan 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My doggies had a great time! Taylor is awesome!

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Camille L.
Camille L.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

I was nervous about leaving my dog with someone new but Taylor's calmness and confidence helped me relax. On top of that she took EXCELLENT care of my dog!

Taylor M.
Taylor M.

About Taylor

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fetch & Stay & Play, Also an RVT

I have been a registered veterinary technician for 5 years now & have owned dogs my whole life! I love interacting with dogs of all kinds and making sure they are properly exercised and cared for. I know I would want the same for my fur babies so I treat my clients dogs just the same! I started dog sitting 4 years ago and have truly enjoyed every minute of it.

My family consists of ...

What Taylor would like to know about your dog

I am willing to sit all breeds, all I ask is that they get along with other dogs (my corgis to be exact) and are well behaved, most importantly completely potty trained! I do work during the week from but am home mid-day and in the evenings, my husband primarily works from home so there will be very little times when they are completely home alone. If they are used to being crated during the day please provide their crate during the stay. My ultimate goal is to keep your pet's as comfortable and feeling as at home as possible! I also recommend their own food be provided and any treats or bedding they are used to!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Taylor's Pets

Moxon

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Maelee

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
7 years, 4 mo. old, 37 lbs.

When Taylor watches your pet

I love taking dogs for walks! Just let me know if your pup takes usual walks and we'll be off!

In Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Taylor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.